HomeSite MapContact Us
  • Subscribe to
    the Newsletter

CONTACT US

Herald of Truth

P.O. Box 2439
Abilene, TX 79604 
325-698-4370 
800-234-7995 
Fax: 325-691-5736 

STAFF

Bill Brant

President 
bbrant@heraldoftruth.org

Steve Ridgell

Director of Ministries 
sridgell@heraldoftruth.org

Tim Archer

Spanish Speaking Ministries 
tarcher@heraldoftruth.org

Kay Talley

Donor Management Coordinator 
ktalley@heraldoftruth.org

Allison Connor

Business Manager
aconnor@heraldoftruth.org

Tom Hagan

Director of Development
thagan@heraldoftruth.org

Dr. Moses Khombe-Banda

Southeast Africa Ministry Coordinator
Malawi, Africa
 

Juan Jose Bedoya

Technical Assistant,
Madrid, Spain

Juan Antonio Monroy

International Evangellist
Madrid, Spain

Mercedes Zardain

Office Manager
Madrid, Spain


Tony Fernández

Cuba Ministry Coordinator
Matanzas, Cuba

Contact Us

Copyright © 2013 Herald of Truth. All rights reserved.
powered by:
Oklahoma City Website Design

YOUR INFORMATION


YOUR FRIENDS


Captcha Image